NEWS

 Good afternoon, Everyone!

Thank you so much for all your support and encouragement 🙂

Another year is passing soon!

I would like to inform you that I won’t be able to take custom order from now till end of December. Custom order will resume next year 🙂

Yes! I know it is still quite early but I thought I should inform earlier in case you may have gifts that you would like to custom made. For me, I am preparing gifts for loved ones, so it is better for me to start soon looking at the time I have 🙂

Nevertheless, I will post new item(s) when inspiration strikes 🙂

Have a Blessed Thursday!

jean.

Thank you for commenting!

