Blessed New Year!

I know I am a little late for the greetings! I was sick for 3 weeks after the short break and thereafter, I am busy organising a handmade swap for this month, January 2012. It has already started and ooh! we are getting excited over this which I am glad 🙂

I haven’t been doing much sewing except for some projects which I have finally completed, wrapped and ready to go!

However, I have planned for some new products to be out soon… so stay tuned! and watch this space for new products!!

Meanwhile, have a lovely day ahead!

jean.

Thank you for commenting!

