Mini Quilted Hexagon Cover

Recently, I made a mini quilted cover using hexagons and I love how each piece of these hexagons turned out after being pieced together. This is now covering my sewing machine as I didn’t have the ambition to make it bigger (i might try to make a blanket with these hexagons one day. Yes! one day 🙂 )

These colors are vibrant and there looked so cheery that also makes me cheerful and smile every time I look at them 🙂

Have a lovely friday!
~jean.

Thank you for commenting!

