:: something’s coming up!!

I know I just went to a craft fair not too long ago, however, I will be at Public Garden this coming Saturday, 18 August! My first visit there!

I will be there together with Gracefulcloset ~ Handmade Accessories for Your Closets.

If you are free on Saturday afternoon, do come and visit us!!

:: We will be there for a day only (18 August) and till around 6pm! 🙂 Look out for new handmade and together with those I have, I will be selling them at special rate to celebrate Jean Stitch turning 2 ! It has been a great joy to me in having people appreciating and liking my handmade. A big thank you to you! ::

Hope to see you on Sat! ~ ❤ jean.

2 thoughts on “:: something’s coming up!!

Thank you for commenting!

