:: A blooming {flower} pincushion :: giveaway!

Yes, I will be giving this flower pincushion away for the second time 🙂 The first was this!

I had planned to do this since the beginning of September because it coincides with my children’s birthdays but well, time is not on my side and it has since been delayed for the longest time sitting in my draft box.

{ original design not by me but I, who love flowers or anything floral, am captivated by this when I was browsing the web }

{ inspired by this talented crafter that I made one, and since I can make it again, it would be nice to bless another person with this along with 3 cute little spools of twines! }

{ used part of my favorite fabrics to make this.. um… ok I have many favorite fabrics }

All right, let’s get started!

These are the steps of what you need to do to take part:

For Facebook User:
1. ‘LIKE’ our Facebook Page { http://www.facebook.com/jeanstitch }.
2. ‘LIKE’ the Post (or link) over at FB and ‘SHARE’ the giveaway on your wall.
3. Leave a comment on the post over at FB telling me … hmm let’s see … your favorite color combination.

:: If you are not a facebook user, no worries, just leave the comment on this (blog) post and a valid email address (just in case you win! and I can contact you) ::

This giveaway is open to ALL and it ends on 9th October 2012 (Tuesday) at 23:59 Singapore time. The winner will be chosen randomly and announced the same week after it’s closed.

{ add-on: I welcome local and international participants 🙂 have fun! }

Have a blessed day ahead! 🙂 jean.

6 thoughts on “:: A blooming {flower} pincushion :: giveaway!

Thank you for commenting!

