{ Giveaway Closed }

Thank you to all who participated in the recent giveaway 🙂 It is indeed my pleasure to have all of you over and thank you for sharing to your friends 🙂

My daughter and I (yes! I enlisted her help) will draw a winner for this flower pincushion within this week. * will keep you informed of the winner soon *

At the meantime, I have also started on other projects, halfway there but needed a little bit more time to complete them. Keeping my messy table as neat as I can but … I have buttons around (tiny ones), threads, fabrics … oh well, it’s ok!

At the end of the day, I’ll keep 🙂

patchwork and two tiny cushions on the way, hopefully soon, HA! }

Have a wonderful day! jean (:

Thank you for commenting!

