enough for another year? maybe. maybe not.

lovely fabrics and tapes that make me smile! }

{ colorful quilting fabrics for more applique works }

thankful to have a husband who waited for me while I do my last shopping!! }

We are glad to be home after a week away. And I have been quite busy cleaning up the home, changing bed sheets, washing and stuff.. phew! finally has some time this morning to write a post. Am working on several projects at the same time as time is really tight for me. Can’t breathe? No.. I am all right 🙂 resting in between slow-moving schooling, housekeeping and sewing 🙂 and yes!! I am glad to be able to start work on some customized orders and I am so missing my sewing machine!!

{ some snapshots of our trip }

have a lovely day! ♥ jean.

Thank you for commenting!

