Thankful 2012

https://i2.wp.com/farm9.staticflickr.com/8205/8243802974_93d201fde3_m.jpgI am feeling really blessed lately and want to give thanks early!

I am thankful to God for His provision in everything that I have. His keeping, watching, protecting, His word.

I am thankful for my amazing husband who has been supportive in our homeschooling journey, always giving advices and encouragements along the way. Not forgetting precious advice to my little hobby business.

I am thankful for my children for they are unique, beautiful and that I can spend my time with them all day. Don’t we step onto one another’s toes? Yes, we do! But do count the blessings and leave the unhappiness behind. https://i2.wp.com/farm9.staticflickr.com/8068/8242425911_36f61367f8_m.jpg

I am thankful for my parents and extended families for always being there to lend a helping hands when we need help. Without them, I am not able to complete my driving course and to have a blessed time with my husband in the recent trip we went.

I am thankful to have my siblings and extended siblings and it is my hope that they come to know my Saviour.

https://i1.wp.com/farm9.staticflickr.com/8339/8232199236_350c3351c7_m.jpgI am thankful for the gift to sew and get surrounded by so many pretty fabric. Trying out new designs and patterns along the way, getting inspirations as I sew.

I am thankful for close friends whom we can come together to have fellowship, to pray and to have fun.

I am thankful for new friends whom I have made on-line who make the sewing journey more fun and colorful. https://i2.wp.com/farm9.staticflickr.com/8203/8242613067_03487dd47a_m.jpg

I am thankful for Bible study groups where we learn to grow in grace and in the knowledge of my Lord.

So many things to give thanks and many more! ♥ Jean

8 thoughts on “Thankful 2012

  1. Indeed! There are so many things to be thankful about!
    Of all the hassles and struggles, still we should be thankful for we’ve always given unlimited strength and courage by God to pursue life and look at it on its brighter side 🙂

    Like

Thank you for commenting!

